Using ZenLedger is easy! Our navigation tabs at the top of the page will help you get to wherever you want to go within the product.
The Dashboard tab is the main page of your account. It shows you where you last left off in the process, and if you are done importing everything, it will show your reports.
The Imports tab is where you'll find what you have already imported, and also where you can import more cryptocurrency accounts.
When you select View Imported History, you will see all of your accounts imported here, and when they were last imported.
When you select Add Account, you will then be able to import more wallets and exchanges if you have more to import.
The Transactions tab is where you will see all of your transactions that you have imported. You can use the drop downs and fillable boxes to filter through if you are looking for a specific token or account.
The Tax Forms tab is where you can see your tax forms, and pay for additional years reports. You can compare plans at this step, view your reports, and view example reports.
The Holdings tab will allow you to view all of the cryptocurrency that you have imported into ZenLedger, broken down by the account it is held in, the amount you hold, and the value of the token.
The Tax Pro tab allows you to add your tax Professional to your account if you already have one, OR you can work with a trusted Tax Professional Firm that will help you complete your taxes for you.
If you select to have your taxes done for you and click "continue" on the left hand side of the screen, you will be brought to the Tax professional Plans we offer.
If you already have a Tax professional but would like to link them to your account with ZenLedger, you can select "Invite Your Tax Pro", and will be brought to a screen to enter their information and send them an invitation. Once they accept the invite, they have access to your account.You
You can select to Upgrade your plan at anytime, as well as purchase upcoming or prior years if you wish by clicking "Upgrade".
The drop down arrow next to your User Icon will allow you to see your Settings menu, Billing menu, and all of our Support articles. You can also sign out of your account from here as well.