You can delete some or all of your transactions three ways:

1. On the transactions tab if you only have a few to delete;
2. On the transaction sources tab, if you want to delete an entire wallet or exchange;

3. On the transaction sources tab, if you want to delete everything.

You can snapshot your account before deleting anything. Please use the Snapshots feature so you can delete responsibly.

Did this answer your question?